Thrift Boutique

Get excited because here is my first post!

I always wanted to buy a pair of high waisted jean shorts, but they always were a little pricey or I could never find the right pair to fit my body type. The shorts in the images below were once old, long jeans that I bought from a thrift store back home. The jeans cost me $2 dollars because they had a sale going on and who doesn’t love sales. Anyways, I cut the jeans I bought to make them shorts and then distressed them. Here is my final product. I hope you guys like it and can inspire you to make your own shorts at an inexpensive price!

This is the front of how my jean shorts look

This is the back of how my jean shorts look

And here is the link that I used to help guide me to create my final product.

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-High-Waisted-Shorts

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

